Anglican Church of Australia
Diocese of The Murray
in South Australia


Parish Priest: Rev John Hewitson
Mob: 0447 772 502              Ph: 08 8532 6346    

Secretary: Geoff Skein 8569 2385

Treasurer: Lucy Bedford

ArtThrob Exhibition Entry Forms

default resources News Events The previous ministers

       Pastoral District of Mannum – Mt Pleasant & Mt Torrens

St Andrews

St John

St George

Anglican Rectory Mannum
St Andrews – Mannum
St Johns – Mt Pleasant
St Georges – Mt Torrens
The Rectory – Mannum
Past Clergy

Pastoral District of Mannum – Mt Pleasant
PO Box 357
                    MANNUM SA 5238


Welcome to our website
An Anglican Pastoral District covering the Mid Murray and Eastern Adelaide Hills in South Australia
Rev John Hewitson
Parish Priest for
Pastoral District of Mannum – Mt Pleasant

We are enjoying his ministry with us.

Page last modified 23-January -2018