Anglican Church of Australia
Diocese of The Murray
in South Australia


Parish Priest: Rev John Hewitson
Mob: 0447 772 502              Ph: 08 8532 6346    

Treasurer: Lucy Bedford

default resources News Events The previous ministers

       Mannum – Mt Pleasant & Mt Torrens NOW part of the Murraylands Anglican Mission District

St Andrews

St John

St George

Anglican Rectory Mannum
St Andrews – Mannum
St Johns – Mt Pleasant
St Georges – Mt Torrens
The Rectory – Mannum
Past Clergy

Secretary Chris Irvine <>


Welcome to our website
An Anglican Pastoral District covering the Mid Murray and Eastern Adelaide Hills in South Australia
Rev John Hewitson
Parish Priest for
Pastoral District of Mannum – Mt Pleasant

Page last modified 20-July -2018